Pricing

Get full access, forever.

You hate it when you have to pay more of your hard-earned money just because people love you and your team and your studio grows. So do we.

Every StudioBridge account includes unlimited access to all of our amazing features.

Simple Pricing

All StudioBridge plans come with a 30 Day Free Trial.

Solo





$39/month

or $390/year (2 months FREE!)

 

 

Up to 2 teachers/coaches

Studio





$79/month

or $790/year (2 months FREE!)

 

 

Unlimited teachers/coaches

Summit





$99/month

or $990/year (2 months FREE!)

 

 

Studio Plan + Website ($1k Setup Fee)

*All pricing is per location. Large studio with many locations? Contact us for volume discounts.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the free trial work?

Your 30 Day Free Trial begins on the day you sign up. If you cancel within that time period, you will not be charged anything. If you cancel after 30 days, you will be given a pro-rated refund.

Are there any hidden fees?

None! The numbers you see in our pricing plans are the numbers you pay. Students, Families, and Users are all truly unlimited and you'll never pay extra no matter how many you add to the software.

Am I locked into a contract?

Never. You may upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan at any time with no penalties. If you cancel in the middle of a billing cycle, you'll receive a pro-rated refund for that month's subscription.

How do I charge my families?

We integrate with a world-class payment provider called Stripe, which powers payment processing for some of the world's largest companies. Stripe charges a fee of 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction to allow you to securely take credit and debit cards. StudioBridge Smart Billing automatically charges your families for you through Stripe. We do not charge any additional fees in order to use this service.

Can you import my data?

90 Day Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident that you will love StudioBridge that we offer a full 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. If within 90 days of signup, you don't feel like StudioBridge is a fit for you and your studio, we will fully refund any and all fees that you have paid with no questions asked.

Do I get to keep my website?

As a part of the Summit pricing plan, your website will run on the StudioBridge website platform. If you decide to cancel your plan, your content such as your pages, blog posts, and media (images) can be taken with you. However, the majority of your website is unique to the StudioBridge platform and cannot be exported and used outside of our system.